Skip to main content

Contact

Dresdner Musikfestspiele
Hauptstraße 21
01097 Dresden

P.O. 10 04 53
01074 Dresden

T +49 (0)351 – 478 56 0
info@musikfestspiele.com


CONTACT PERSONS


Jan Vogler
Artistic and General Director


Katharina Gordienko
Assistent to the Intendant and Protocol

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 21
gordienko@musikfestspiele.com


Ulrike Jessel
Managing Director and Associate Artistic and General Director

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 36
ujessel@musikfestspiele.com


N.N.
Human Resources and Finance

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 38
n.n@musikfestspiele.com


Kerstin Hecht
Finance and Accounting

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 35
hecht@musikfestspiele.com


Ines Beier
Administrative Office

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 26
ibeier@musikfestspiele.com


Verena Hager
Director of Artistic Administration

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 34
hager@musikfestspiele.com


Anne-Cécile Rouillier
 

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 10
arouillier@musikfestspiele.com


Anne-Kathrin Cendelin

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 39
cendelin@musikfestspiele.com


Kathleen Goldammer (extern)

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 12
kgoldammer@musikfestspiele.com


Thomas Max
Voluntary Service in the Areas of Culture and Education

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 37
tmax@musikfestspiele.com


Imke Hinz

+49 (0) 177 – 22 374 56
ihinz@musikfestspiele.com


Katarina Hinzpeter

+49 (0) 30 – 664 09 270
hinzpeter@musikfestspiele.com


Martin Künanz
Director of Communications, Marketing & Sales

+49 (0) 351 ­– 478 56 24
mkuenanz@musikfestspiele.com


Nicole Czerwinka (Text-Weise, extern)
Public Relations

+49 (0) 177 – 257 72 21
czerwinka@musikfestspiele.com


Christiane Heyn
Public Relations

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 11
heyn@musikfestspiele.com


Victoria Braunschweig
Marketing

+49 (0) 351 ­– 478 56 45
vbraunschweig@musikfestspiele.com


Ana Maria Quandt
Print & Online Publications Editor

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 19
quandt@musikfestspiele.com


Christiane Filius-Jehne (lektoratundmehr, extern)
Print & Online Publications Editor

+49 (0) 170 – 288 22 83
filius@musikfestspiele.com


Sören Frickenhaus (extern)
Print & Online Publications Editor

+49 (0) 176 – 99 23 45 64
frickenhaus@musikfestspiele.com


Sophia Schulz (extern)
Print & Online Publications Editor

+49 (0) 152 – 36 65 16 50
schulz@musikfestspiele.com


Steffi Sobiech
Head of Customer Service

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 14
sobiech@musikfestspiele.com


Regina Gerdiken
Customer Service

+49 (0) 351 ­– 478 56 15
rgerdiken@musikfestspiele.com


Veronika Kunze
Customer Service

+49 (0) 351 ­– 478 56 15
besucherservice@musikfestspiele.com


Lucie Faggiani
Sales & Concert Service

+49 (0) 351 ­– 478 56 25
lfaggiani@musikfestspiele.com


Katharina Gordienko
Management

+49 (0) 351 – 478 56 21
freunde@musikfestspiele.com


CONTACT US

For ticket orders please contact our Customer Service.

The fields marked with * are required.

Data entered into this contact form will be electronically gathered, stored and processed for the sole purpose of answering your inquiry. More information can be found in the Data Protection Declaration.