Contact

Dresden Music Festival

Hauptstraße 21
01097 Dresden
Germany

P.O. Box 10 04 53
01074 Dresden

Tel +49 (0)351 – 478 56-0
Fax +49 (0)351 – 478 56 23
Website www.musikfestspiele.com

For ticket orders please contact our Customer Service.


Contact us:

The fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Our Staff

General Management and Administration

Jan Vogler
Intendant (Artistic and General Director)

Isa Riebe
Assistent to the Intendant (on parental leave)

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-21
E-Mail: riebe@musikfestspiele.com

Christina Martin
Assistent to the Intendant

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-21
E-Mail: martin@musikfestspiele.com

Christian Eckhardt
General Manager and Finance Director

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-36
E-Mail: ceckhardt@musikfestspiele.com

Kerstin Hecht
Finance and Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-35
E-Mail: hecht@musikfestspiele.com

Jana Fiegert
Finance and Administration Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-38
E-Mail: jfiegert@musikfestspiele.com

Artistic Administration

Hainü Xiao
Director

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-34
E-Mail: hxiao@musikfestspiele.com

Annerose Schröder
Director Production Management

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-10
E-Mail: schroeder@musikfestspiele.com

Anne-Kathrin Cendelin

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-39
E-Mail: cendelin@musikfestspiele.com

Katharina Adam
Voluntary Service in the Areas of Culture and Education

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-37
E-Mail: adamn@musikfestspiele.com

Artistic Planning

Imke Hinz

Phone: +49 (0) 177 22 374 56
E-Mail: ihinz@musikfestspiele.com

Katarina Hinzpeter

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-12
E-Mail: hinzpeter@musikfestspiele.com

Communications, Marketing & Sales

Martin Künanz
Director

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-24
E-Mail: mkuenanz@musikfestspiele.com

Nicole Czerwinka (Text-Weise)
Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-
E-Mail: czerwinka@musikfestspiele.com

Kristina Ruppert
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-45
E-Mail: kruppert@musikfestspiele.com

Christiane Filius-Jehne (lektoratundmehr)
Print & Online Publications Editor

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-18
E-Mail: filius@musikfestspiele.com

Ana Maria Quandt
Print & Online Publications Editor

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-19
E-Mail: quandt@musikfestspiele.com

N.N.
Sponsoring

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-42
E-Mail: n.n.@musikfestspiele.com

Anna Sacher
Director of Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-14
E-Mail: besucherservice@musikfestspiele.com

Sibylle Klaus
Customer Service

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-15
E-Mail: klaus@musikfestspiele.com

Veronika Kunze
Customer Service

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-15
E-Mail: besucherservice@musikfestspiele.com

Ulrike Jessel
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-25
E-Mail: ujessel@musikfestspiele.com

Steffi Sobiech
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-20
E-Mail: sobiech@musikfestspiele.com

Jana Effenberger
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-28
E-Mail: jeffenberger@musikfestspiele.com

Rebecca Rose
Voluntary Service in the Areas of Culture and Education

Telefon: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-29
E-Mail: rose@musikfestspiele.com

Society of the »Friends of the
Dresden Music Festival« e.V.

Christiane Heyn
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)351 – 478 56-11
E-Mail: freunde@musikfestspiele.com

Arrivals

Whether you travel by plane, bus or train or by car  - there are many ways to get to Dresden.

By plane

Airport Information: Tel +49 (0)351 – 881 33 60
www.dresden-airport.de

The Dresden Airport is located 9 km north of city center. There is a direct S-Bahn connection to the city (with a journey time of 23 minutes). You can also take a shuttle bus or a taxi which takes 15 - 30 minutes to the city (approx. 20 EUR; Tel. +49 (0)351 – 211 211).